Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShadowMongoose

37 M Katy, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm a fairly simple guy, but not simple-minded. I'm generally easy-going, and in good humor. I like spending time hanging out with my friends, maybe playing video games, but can easily enjoy some quiet alone time reading or writing. I have been told that I can come off as a little stand-offish when people first meet me, but that when they get to know me I'm a really good friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work as a photographer's assistant. It's nothing glamorous, I travel a lot, but it's an okay job. I am hoping to become successful using some of my more creative talents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like being creative, so I have a lot of different artistic skills, but I really haven't mastered any of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes or my hair. I get compliments on my eyes a lot. Right now my hair is growing out again, so my profile pics are a bit off (well, except the Bowser one). Some people like it when it's long, I think it's mostly a pain but I think it's for a very good cause.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Mostly fantasy-fiction sometimes sci-fi. I always recommend Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy to people that haven't read it.
Movies : I'm not big on action movies because I don't think explosions are a suitable replacement for plot or character development. That being said, I do have a taste for zombie movies. I'm also a bit of a sucker for a good romantic comedy.
Shows : I really don't watch television, but I'll catch things on DVD like Dexter. I'm a pretty big anime fan as well. My favorite show of all time is Farscape.
Music : I'm too eclectic in my tastes to really explain, just a bit of this and a bit of that.
Food : I eat fairly healthy, and I like variety. I love sushi and seafood in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Breathable air, water, food, and shelter... but I suppose that's not what the intention of the question is, so I'll add something to write/draw with, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People and places that don't exist, and events that never happened. Also, the impending zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is one of my work days, so I'm usually out of town, staying in a motel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Growing up, I moved around a lot, never quite fit in, and was bullied pretty badly, and I feel like I missed out on a lot of socialization skills and I feel as though I'll forever be playing catch-up with those. Sometimes I wonder who I would have been if my childhood had been different, and I can't help but think that version of me would have turned out happier and more successful, but I don't think that version of me would have been a better person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like my profile (obviously).