Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShadowTail0701

19 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), Other (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Forever Updating As Of 2/3/2015 (Yay Me... -.-)

:***WARNING***: This Profile Is Long... :***Warning***:

Alright then, I didn't scare you off... Well, I warned you its going to be a long read so... Here goes nothing: This is going to be about who I am and what I want in life. Along with some things that are personal, however, I am putting myself out there in hopes to find someone who would want someone like me. I am not here on this website, or in this life to seek out a “Hook-up” or any one night stands. What I want, in truth, is quite the opposite. I want someone whom I can spend my life and come home to... In time... Possibly some friends here and there... Ya'know?

I guess we can begin that I was born and raised in Florida, I am a demisexual sapiosexual, which is a person who does not experience sexual attraction unless they form a strong emotional connection with someone. It's more commonly seen in but by no means confined to romantic relationships and one who finds intelligence the most sexually attractive feature; behavior of becoming attracted to or aroused by intelligence and its use.. (http://www.asexuality.org/wiki/index.php?title=Demisexual & http://www.collinsdictionary.com/submission/6304/Sapiosexual).

“According to Greek Mythology, humans were originally created with 4 arms, 4 legs and a head with two faces. Fearing their power, Zeus split them into two separate parts, condemning them to spend their lives in search of their other halves.” - Plato

I am of the Cancer Zodiac, I do believe in most of what is written here http://zodiac-signs-astrology.com/zodiac-signs/cancer.htm . As, most of it describes me. I am someone who desire to care for, I am somewhat adaptable, responsive. I can and will be moody, "clingy", oversensitive, and am in no way self-absorbed. I am someone who is full of contradictions when it comes to many things - I apparently over-think upon everything.. However, that is not the point I desire to make. I will approach people cautiously and slowly due to being hurt by many people before.

My family and what little friends I keep are very important to me. I always want to try out new things, for, I am a curious person, I want to know how things work or how things taste, etc. I do not explore or have experienced much of the outside world due to mainly bad experiences and personal choice... That and I am a computer nerd (and never had anyone to experience the “outside world” with), I enjoy playing video games on the PC as well as learning how to make them.

In short, I am looking for someone who will understand Me. I have my demons as I am sure everyone has theirs as well. I want someone who will understand that I have Panic/Anxiety along with Depression. I get hurt easily, even though I enjoy joking around, I am unsure if I hurt someone's feelings or not. I want someone who will want to also play video games, for, they are a major part of my life and soon-to-be career choice. I want someone who will understand that they can come to me and I will drop everything I am doing to go over to her and be with her. To calm her down and to make sure she is alright before my own safety. She would be my world. I am also trying to lose the weight I gained over the years and to get in shape. As hard as it is, I want someone who will support me and might help me with it as well.

https://www.personalitypage.com/html/INFJ.html

If you clicked on the "Like" button thing - I am unable to see it. (I don't pay for A-List and am not going to start, I find it.. sorta Just message me if you're intrigued! I don't bite!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Freelancing 3d Modeler / Sculpter, Scripter in a few different programming languages. Uhh, I help a game company from time to time develop a emulator of a long-time favorite game of mine... I make music in my spare time, or I just mess around on ZBrush (A 3d Modeling program) and music in My spare time, that and just relaxing on the Computer.

I am also working as a Customer / Tech Support for a calling center for apple iOS.

---Links To My Stuff/Work---

http://zachary0701.deviantart.com/

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.224374944381726.1073741828.100004276660984&type=1&l=b8f3094f76

www.twitch.tv/zachary0701 <-- My Twitch, Normally streaming games, or 3d models.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, 3D Art, Gaming... Being a Dork, Making people laugh, and I'd like to think I'm good at listening to others and taking care of people's emotions and apparently able to profile people from how they type / speak etc without even knowing them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? That I stream on twitch? No idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies thus far is Gangster Squad and Avatar, Frozen, Prometheus, Pacific Rim, Divergent

Music... Can be anything really. I love country and heavy rock. Currently listening to this playlist:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I4keD5Qvya4&list=PLNQbcGuZljQaYvluYUwzd2nNakKUfb2j-&shuffle=13231 & https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p6j8fuvQICI ... To give you an idea of some music I will listen to at times.

Favorite Books: Hmmm... Anything Fantasy, Medieval, Sci-Fi, I have many on my reading list, and hope to one day read them all.

T.V: I enjoy Vikings, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, American Dad and the old-shows I used to watch as a kid such as Rugrats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family

2) Love

3) A Heart

4) My Shelties & Cat

5) a Computer & Internet

6) A Brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life. Where would I be in five years? - Will I ever get married, have kids..? Will I end up alone with 90 cats and a maid named Bertha? What would it be like to live on Naboo? (Star Wars Reference.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix, Listening to music, or making 3d models.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you desire to?

On a side note: If I am unable to be reached upon this website, My Kik is ShadowTail0701 - Or, contact me via Skype at ZacharyKreuter

If you desire to be rude or sexual - Take it elsewhere. Thank you.