Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shadowdude2

25 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a wild imagination, a wild personality, and a wild life and that's just the way I like it. For me, life is all about exploring and discovering new things, people, places, and feelings, and trying to improve my life and the world around me while I'm at it.

I am Intelligent, Confident, and Indulgent.

I am a Polyamorous Feminist. I do not currently consider my self bisexual, I identify as heteroflexible, unfortunately there are only three options on this site.

Back home I have been involved in the San Francisco BDSM community for many years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got back from studying in Germany for a year and am trying to readjust to life in California.

I have an Associates Degree in Social and Behavioral sciences and am just finishing up a Bachelors in Anthropology. I am hoping to do a Masters Degree in International Relations or Public Policy

I have traveled to eighteen countries, sixteen of which are in Europe.

I occasionally work in bars and Gogo dance.

I'm a pretty physically active person. I like swimming, playing water polo, hiking, yoga, and other sports. Also I'm always looking for new activities. Anyone who wants to teach me rock climbing, kayaking, or martial arts has an instant in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, Dancing, Swimming, Cooking, Talking to people, making travel plans, coming up with crazy, grandiose ideas, Making people smile, and Always having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality, and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The majority of the media I consume is academic, informational, political, etc. and in digital form (Podcasts, Youtube videos, Ted talks, audio books, online articles)

It's been an admittedly long time since I sat down with a book for personal pleasure. Though I love Sci Fi, Satire, and other fiction, the majority of my reading in the last few years has been academic or digital.

I'm not terribly picky when it comes to movies, just not horror. As long as they are well made and cause some sort of emotional or intellectual response, whether that be laughter, sadness, or reconsidering life as you know it. My favorite genres are Drama and Sci Fi

I don't watch a lot of TV these days, but I am totally guilty of occasionally burning through entire series on Netflix, marathon style. I love Drama, Sci-fi, and the rare Sitcom. Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men, Star Trek (especially TNG), Doctor Who Firefly, The Newsroom, House of Cards, How I Met Your Mother.

I have a very diverse taste in music. I love everything from Opera to Metal. My go-to genres are usually different types of EDM and Industrial, with an occasional switch to alternative.

I love gourmet food and drinks (I have expensive tastes). I really enjoy trying new cuisines from around the world and my absolute favorite food is Sushi. Cooking with new ingredients and trying new and healthier things in the kitchen is very fun.
Also I enjoy high quality alcohol and mixing drinks. I love Wine tasting, and have brewed some beer, but my true love is Whisky and Classic Cocktails.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The obvious (Food, water, air, sleep, good health)
People
Laughter
Music
Adventure/New experiences
Sexuality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to alter my future and the future of the human race for the better. Where to travel and what to learn next. Perverse things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical evening. Anything from clubbing, to hanging out at home with friends, watching a movie, or possibly working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am VERY open, feel free to ask me any questions you like.
One "secret": I used to be anorexic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun loving person and you think we would get along.

If you would like to have an intellectual or philosophical discussion or debate on just about any topic.

If you want someone to workout with (I do much better with others).

If you want someone to dance with.

If you want someone to travel with.

If you want to explore the amorphous grey area between hookups and committed relationships.

If you have any questions about the San Francisco BDSM scene or the lifestyle in general.

Or if you just think I'm sexy.