Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Batterygeek

26 Northridge, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun/driven/educated mammal and I'll try to save you a little time by being as honest and sincere as possible
====================================================

My Personality is Pinky meets the Brain with a splash of Archer. I'm an active, adventurous kind of a goof ball who enjoys swimming, hiking, camping, and the occasional Netflix Binge. When I'm not knee deep into my research, I'm either swimming or at home reading up on tomorrow's investments.

P.s. I'm secretly a MAD scientist seeking world domination! If you know a good place to out source minions from, let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on PhD in material science engineering while managing a small board game store I started with a friend. I call it my real world MBA, nothing like flying by the seat of your pants!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
World Domination?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely driven and love to plan.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Undercover Economist
-Star Wars
-TED talks count?
-Classical
-Foodie, so everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'd rather not find out...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What stocks to buy. Day trading is my hobby and I want that ROI
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually taking part in one of three things:
1.) Friends
2.) Work
3.) World Domination
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I surf, but I may not be the best person to teach you. Snowboarding, now that's a whole different story
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm the right guy for you or if by some happenstance you've traveled from an alternate dimension realizing that it's more interesting here and care to share of your adventures or if you know where the Holy Grail is located....that it, ya thats it.