Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Universal City, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 14, 2013
Black, White
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English, C++ (Somewhat), Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a laid back guy who is either writing, reading, or just being awesome. I'm a bit of a geek with a huge interest in music A bit of a punk when it comes to doing things randomly and a bit of a goof when it comes to anything at all. I'm always willing to do anything, and have been told I'm fun to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a sophomore at UTSA attempting to attain my BS in CS (computer science, I'm a bit of a computer junky so be prepared for that). A few more years and I'll be looking for a job in the field. I'm also writing in my spare time so there's that as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Playing music
Playing video games (a must)
And just being there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told the beard is usually the first thing people see, then comes the laugh. It's infectious or again so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Really anything by Pratchett, Stephenson, or Gaiman. I'm also a huge fan of Tolkien and several others that I would be happy to discuss.
Tv: I've seen every episode of scrubs enough to recite them if that's embarrassing, I also enjoyed Jericho when it was on, as well as The Doctor. (Yes I'm a whovian).
Music: As far as music goes, I'm into anything that's not country, which sometimes get's me into trouble here in Texas.
Food: Yes please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book in hand
My computer
Some sort of music
Good friends
Great old movies
Someone to talk with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That's something I'd be willing to talk about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading or hanging out with my friends from college wherever they're going.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been playing the flute for seven years now, and have absolutely no shame in that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got to this point in the profile, you're fun to talk to, wanting to get to know a geek like me, or just want to talk.