Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shadowink

40 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm kind of clueless about what to write here. I work at a government job where I'm the "weird" IT guy. I love to take photos, cook good food, drink good booze, watch good movies and hang out with my friends. I used to be a voracious reader, but two years ago I quit smoking and I seem to have trouble opening a book when I don't take a smoke break to do it.

I was born in the north, but I've lived in the south for 30 years now. I like Atlanta. OTP is a nice place to visit, but I don't want to live there.

I have been known to wear a skin tight gold lame bodysuit because it is funny. I am shy in person, but shameless too.

I'm an internet-ordained minister and I've performed eleven weddings with two more coming up. One is in Vegas and I will be dressed as Elvis.

I am funny, demented, and slack
What I’m doing with my life
I just bought my first house. I am going to convert it into a really cool place to live, but first I need to mow the damn lawn. I work in It during the day. I take photos when I can. I go to events like Burning Man when I get the chance. I run a theme camp called Camp SCIENCE! We run around in lab coats and yell at hippies. Sometimes we sing songs at them.
I’m really good at
Not sleeping. Telling funny stories. Cooking. Photography. Getting from point A to point B the fastest way possible. Building stuff that breathes fire.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm big and bald. I tell insane drunken stories. I have a funny voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots and lots of all of them. I have several bookcases full of books. Mostly SF. I have seen more movies than I can count. I have hundreds of gigs of music. I am way too in love with food, so I'm a fat bastard.
The six things I could never do without
The internet. My Camera. Good food. Tasty drinks. My cat. My friends. My other cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will keep me entertained this weekend. What I want to take pictures of next. What to add to my Netflix queue. Where to go on vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find fun with my friends. Drinking at the Highlander.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm shy. I'll see a hundred interesting women on here but probably never work up the nerve to message one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are willing to make the first move.