Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shadowkin_td675

26 M Litchfield, NH

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Bike/Motorcycle week June 9-17 :D

Going to college for some more computer technology classes may 29.

JANUARY 25, 2012 I GOT MY MOTORCYCLE!
2006 Honda cbr600rr

Now nothing is in any particular order. I just typed stuff as I thought of it.

My name is Ben

- I have dirty blonde hair and blue/green eyes. My hair is lighter in the warmer seasons and darker in the colder ones.
- If you are a super party hard girl I'm not the one for you.
- I'm very caring and romantic.
- I do like to cuddle up and watch a movie or just to relax with each other.
- I am decent at giving massages, or at least I think I am. I stayed up in the White Mountains for 3 months and while I was there I took some free classes that were offered on massage therapy and reflexology.
- I rarely ever get mad at anything.
- I'm very flexible, I can have a full day of activities, or a nice calm day to relax.
- I love my jobs. I am the manager of all fields and the Rec Center/Hall for the town of Litchfield,nh. I also fix computer software/hardware problems that people have.
- I like to play different sports.
- I usually have good penmanship when writing or typing and I rarely use spell check.
- I like to proofread essays for mistakes or for better wording and used to do it a lot.
- I love the outdoors, hiking/walking through trails/bike riding.
- I love walking the strips in North Conway up in the mountains.
- I like to play paintball, though it can be expensive.
- I do not smoke or do any drugs.
- Someone once asked me, "what color hair do like best for a girl," and my answer was multi-colored since I don't mind the color.
- I am a sucker for girls with long hair, but some girls can pull off short hair as well.
- I like girls that are shorter than me, I'm 5'10". That's only a preference, not a necessity.
- I have 2 tattoos, nothing explicit, and both on my upper arms so they can be hidden for a professional appearance.
- I love to drive.
- I'm a pretty responsible driver, I have a regular license, motorcycle license, cdl-a and cdl-b truck licenses.
- I plan on getting a sport motorcycle December 11 - January 12, whenever the best deal shows up. I would love it if a girl loved to ride on it with me, or even if they had their own.
- My favorite motorcycles are the Triumph Daytona 675 and Honda cbr600rr.
- I'm not a huge fan of going to the bars, but I go for certain events.
- I actually read through girl's profiles before messaging them, and don't just jump to their pictures and make a decision based on that.

- I dislike fake people, be yourself instead of showing your true colors later on.
- I enjoy relationships, its a top reason why I am on here, I don't enjoy the single life too much.
- I usually write a lot in my texts since it's a chance to think about what I want to say before I say it.
- 95% of the time I think I'm not good enough for someone.
I’m really good at
Massages (real massages, not a quick back rub)
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. People that get to know me say I'm nice and gave a great happy personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:

- The Losers
- Source Code
- Sucker Punch
- Unknown
- Random Will Smith movies
- Avengers
- MIB 1-3
- Sherlock Holmes
- Up
- Cellular
- Harry Potter Series
- Fast & Furious Series
- How to Train your Dragon
- Tron Legacy
- Pirates of the Caribbean Series
- I don't mind watching sad movies either, I'm usually ok for anything.

TV Shows:

- Psych
- White Collar
- Big Bang Theory
- Mythbusters
- Family Guy
- American Dad
- Futurama
- Bruins

Books:

I don't read too often, but I did like The Long Walk by Stephen King, and also The Greasers.

Food:

- Sour Dots
- Sushi
- Subway
- Meatloaf
- Pizza
- Nutella
- Watermelon
- Strawberries
- Pomegranates
- Bananas
- Trail Mix
- …And I just thought, I’m not picky so I could list 100s of foods and that just wouldn’t be fun :P
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Food
Job
Car
Socks?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- I wonder how far being a vegan goes. Is it just what you eat or does it go as far as what you wear, what products you use, etc...
- I'm quite awesome at graphic design when I want to be. If something catches my eye and is graphically interesting to me, I teach my self to do it and produce the same or better outcome. Anything computer related can usually bring out the need in me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to hang out with my friends, be outside, work, ride my motorcycle, movies, relax at home, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have this thing where I won't eat/drink the last of something if I think for even a second that someone else might want it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
We have something in common?

You want a relationship.

You liked something I wrote, or want to know more about me?

I don't smoke and I would hope that you don’t either. I guess I would be ok if you had an occasional cigar or something but I wouldn't be too pleased if you were addicted to something.
Drinking is fine as long as you know your limits and don't feel the need to get drunk all the time.