Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShaggyLookalike

23 M Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off just call me Shaggy. I've dressed up as Shaggy from scooby-doo for about the past 5 or 6 years running on Halloween and other random occasions. I love going to community Halloween parties dress up like him because the children love to see one of their favorite cartoon characters come to life. The walk, talk, laugh, yelps, I've got it all.

I'm a very relaxed person in my day to day life. Always looking at the brighter side of things tends to make your outlook of daily life nicer. Proudly I almost always wear a smile on my face. My friends tell me that they've never met another person who brings so much positive energy with me no matter where I go or who I'm with.

Growing up I've always been the typical "nice guy" and I glad that I haven't strayed from that. Helping people is something I love to do though I do admit I don't do any volunteer work or anything like that. Helping out my friends and family whenever they ask for a hand or someone I just happen to be passing by seems to be enough for me.

Self proclaimed geek, I'm big into fantasy and science fiction kinds of things. As a gamer, video gaming is a part of my daily life as it has been since I was nothing more than a toddler with an Atari. Please understand that while I have this ability to put down my gaming to something else, it's not something that will ever leave my habits and routine altogether. If you can't deal with a gamer then I regretfully have to ask you to move on because you won't find your dreamboy here.

There are so many things that I could say here and so many subjects to cover that it's impossible to do more than just scratch the surface. If you have any questions for me at all please feel free to message me. No matter how bizarre the question I'd be happy to answer.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to college trying to earn my degree in Architectural Engineering. I work at Toys-R-Us in the electronics department because I'm pretty tech savvy and I like helping parents and grandparents find the right gifts for their kids.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at math and puzzles. I like to draw or sketch on occasion. In the past I've been told I'm a good listener. It's hard to list things I'm good at because I'm not sure what all falls into this category.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that my best feature is my eyes. Also that no matter what's going on I always try my best to smile. My positive attitude has kept me going even through the toughest times and my friends really rely on me to help brighten their days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, Alice in Wonderland, Dragonlance, The Black Company
Movies: The Nightmare Before Christmas, Sweeney Todd, Tangled, The Notebook, The Fifth Element, The Postman, Lilo and Stitch
Shows: Digimon, Samurai 7, NCIS, The Office, Whose Line is it Anyway, Lost Girl, Outlaw Star, Madmen
The six things I could never do without
1) My laptop
2) Watching anime
3) Cuddling while watching cheesy movies
4) Being able to go on a long run when my thoughts are getting the best of me.
5) My nights out playing D&D with my friends
6) Being myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will come next in my life. I think about my friends and how they're doing. I often wonder about if what I'm doing will really make a difference in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday actually just falls between my two more exciting nights. Thursdays I go to a hookah lounge just to relax and hang out with my friends. Saturdays I'm playing D&D with a different group of friends. So I guess I spend friday relaxing and catching up on and work I might be falling behind on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honestly, the most embarrassing thing I'm willing to admit is that even though I'm 23 I still don't have my drivers license. I just never got around to practicing enough.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you are looking for a guy you can just feel safe around, the kind that holds the door open for you, or the kind that will do anything just to make you smile. I'm a nice guy. I might not have the danger and excitement that some people have but I will always do my best to be there for you when need me.