Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shaidar_Haran

34 M West Springfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly openminded, fairly fit, 32 year old white male living in the Springfield, MA area. I'm into a lot of goofy stuff like cartoons, movies, larping, or just anything that randomly grabs my attention. I have a son, so if that's a dealbreaker move along.

I've kind of given up on this site, so I don't really update my profile. That said, I'm still up for chatting and getting to know new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly being a dad. I have a decent job. I'm currently working on going back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of stuff... details escape me at the moment though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me I'm kind of scary, but I don't really see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(Books) Mostly fantasy. George R. R. Martin is one of my favorite authors as well as Orson Scott Card. (Movies) Once again, fantasy (see a theme?) or anything with swordplay in it. Though I'll pretty much watch anything. (TV) Burn Notice, Lie to Me, Futurama, Simpsons... I'll give anything a try (Music) I like a pretty broad range of music. Though I don't like country or rap (Food) Meh, I like food. It keeps me alive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, sunglasses, my friends, movies, books, and weekends off from work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Blacksmithing, wanting to build myself a forge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging around with some of my friends who live in the area, or driving out to Boston or southern NH to meet up with people out there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and you don't have a problem with someone that has a kid.