Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shaishy

36 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself a passionate person. Passionate about love, work, people, and morals. I don't really fit a certain "category". I am outspoken and shy at the same time. I have responsibilities but love to be spontaneous. I have a variety of interests which includes: museums, traveling, interior design, hands on renovations, star gazing, kayaking, music, arts, and laughing. I also love trying new things and exploring new places. My friends describe me as: loyal, caring, independent, easy going, goofy, honest, and versatile. ENFJ if youre into the personality stuff. :) I love animals and have 2 dogs that I adore.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, exploring, and experiencing what life has to offer. The journey there is sometimes as important as the destination, but its much more enjoyable to laugh along the way. I've experienced many things in my life and learned that you should enjoy every moment and not take anything for granted. So I'm usually trying a new activity: Skydiving, rock climbing, kayaking, white water rafting, snowboarding. I want to try ziplining and hang gliding next.
I’m really good at
Looking at the bright side of things and finding humor in situations. The little things that you have no control on are not worth getting upset over.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ranges from Harry Potter to Anne Rice.
Movies: Comedy, Action, Anime
Music: Alternative, Hip Hop, Chinese pop, some classical
Food: French (I love Mon Ami Gabi!)
The six things I could never do without
Computer, iphone, shower, dogs, music, and God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The different angles of each situation and why people think the way they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either spending time with friends, dog park, road trip, staying in with a movie, or ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a child at heart. I still LOVE Disneyland. :). Also.. I can be clumsy at times especially from lack of sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm hoping to meet someone that has a big heart, is spontaneous, and dependable.. I love a genuine man who is open minded, up for almost anything, and takes initiative. You must have a sense of HUMOR. Caring, goofiness, politeness, and chivalry are qualities I melt for.