Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shakaa09

22 M Jonesboro, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you really wanna know me, send me a message but in the essence of this self summary, I'm nice person. I love being goofy and random. It doesnt take much to make me laugh and I enjoy helping people when I can. Im proud of being from the south and I stay true to my southern gentlemanly ways.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now Im a senior math major at Morehouse College. So im just trying to graduate and get into gradute school. Northwestern University is my top choice as of now.
I’m really good at
Id say im good at helping people, and being a friend when needed. I can also do the Rubiks cube if that counts. Im also pretty good at mathematics. Problem solving has always been my forte, even outside of the classroom.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my southern ways. Ive been told that I a very southern and old school type of person. So you will definitely see and here that about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ive read quite a few but my top three are The Walking Drum by Louis Lamor, Enders Game by Orson Scott Card, and Eldest by Christopher Paolini.

I dont watch too much tv but i like The Walking Dead and Supernatural. And The Unit when it was still on air. I watch more anime than anything else though. Code Geass is currently my fav.

I love many genres of music. Big KRIT and Kendrick Lamar. Killswitch Engage and Lamb of God. Pretty much all old school music. Isley Brothers, Al Green etc. James Taylor and Hall and Oates.

I like trying different types of food from other cultures besides the United States.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, my dogs, my independence, my music and my freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My thoughts are sporadic. Sometimes its deep thought about life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just hanging with my friends. Sometimes drinks are involved but we usually just have fun just hanging out. Not too much into the club scene. Ill go but definitely not my first choice on a Friday night. Some times I just watch some anime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you get to know me, I might tell. lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like, being random/goofy, love many genres of music, love animals. And if you love to have fun regardless of the situation.