Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shakazulu17

57 M Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am tall self confident good smelling gentleman I treat everyone with respect,I think I could have been a good psychotherapist I'm really like making others feel good about themsevles I am street smart and book smart .I"m honest and compassionate. I understand that communication is important and essential in a monogamous relationship. and that's my main objective for being here. I love the thrill of romance, therefore I can be quite romantic!!! I know how it feels to be loved and I know how to return love.
What I’m doing with my life
I love to laugh. especially at myself everyday. I'm a very supportive father. My daughter is a 20 year old junior at a 4 year college. So I'm very supportive emotionally and financially. as for me I'm always on the self Improvement kick.Need a good tennis partner. Looking for someone to fall in love with.
I’m really good at
Kissing/ Passion, Witty banter, active listening
playing board games,swimming
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm warm and inviting,My smile and protective nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies True romance ,Braveheart Pulp fiction tv shows I like (Leverage, Jeapordy,cash cab).I"m not much of a book reader, but am very tempted to read 50 shades of grey
The six things I could never do without
family ,Dancing/music,lovemaking, comunication, the opportunity to grow and learn, honesty and physical activities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to do something better. trying out new cooking recipes, being a massage therapist, places I"ve travel to and want to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Love to go dancing but it's hard to find any good places like the old days willing to do new things but like spending 1on 1time with that special lady,maybe cooking a meal together,spooning on the couch ,or anything she might wanna do!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Even though I don't own a dog right now I'm really a dog lover!!! In my past life I was an exotic dancer. I'm really a lot more sensitive than most men. I am Not Afraid of public displays of affection. I like to hold hands and will probably take your hand while walking down the street with you. I love to cuddle.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want a tall non judgemental,good smelling gentleman .you must have a good sense of humour and love to laugh as i do!! I enjoy traditional roles of a man and woman, Chivalry is not dead