Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sham_555

28 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for educated, fun, cultured people with whom I can drink, eat and watch movies.

If you like any of the following, then I'm sure we will get along famously:

fashion, film, music, technology, travel, animals, sport, london openings (restaurants, bars, exhibitions, clubs, restaurants, restaurants, restaurants…).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Worked in finance. Now running a business, or at least trying to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
First Dates
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Breakfast of Champions, Shantaram, After Dark, The Great Gatsby.

Films: City of God, Breathless, In The Mood For Love, Gangs of New York, Confessions, Knocked Up, The Darjeeling Limited, The Hangover, Blue Valentine, The Raid, Shutter Island, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Annie Hall, Thirst...and Borat.

Music: Kanye West, Jay Z, Arcade Fire, Pearl Jam, Ray Charles, Smashing Pumpkins, J Cole, Tyler The Creator, Pixies, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Chase & Status, The Raveonettes, CSS, SBTRKT, Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, Daft Punk, Interpol, Joni Mitchell, The Smiths, The Cure.

TV: I generally only watch comedies, (Episodes, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Flight of the Conchords, Peep Show etc). Aside from comedies, I am more likely to be found surfing the net when at home, checking out various blogs....or of course, browsing on OkCupid!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Travel, A Culturally Diverse City, Music, Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to a city with a better skyline, and failing that, moving to this apartment block for views of London's skyline http://www.telfordhomes.plc.uk/avantgardetower/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a restaurant, almost always followed by a bar, occasionally followed by a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have lost the battle against emoticons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy going, a little weird, and want to whittle away the hours having fun around London.