Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Dallas, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:43pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy-going, giving, honest, loving individual. I am extremely laid back and easy to get along with. I wouldn't say that I have a "type", but I'll know what I want when I see it.
In any type of relationship I get into (friend or more) my number one priority is honesty.

I am a hopeless romantic and like for the person I date to be romantic. I believe that its the little things that count. A sweet note left for me to find means a LOT more than anything a guy could buy me. I am not superficial and my feelings can not be bought.

My family means a lot to me. I have three siblings and am extremely close to them and my parents. I see them every weekend and love every minute of it.

I love to laugh and I love a man with a good sense of humor. I recently talked to a woman who has been with her husband for 40 years, she says one of the keys to their good relationship is that she laughs with her husband every day. I am pretty witty and like a guy who can take it and dish it out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as the office administrator of a CPA firm. Running is my social outlet, if I'm not signed up for a race, I'm out running with a local group.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening... I think that is what makes me a good friend. I am always ready to lend an ear and give helpful advice, if needed. On the other end of that, I don't hide my feelings, so if I have something to say about what you have to say, I'm going to say it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes? My Mom has one blue eye and one green eye and my Dad's eyes are brown, so my siblings and I all got great eyes, mine are hazel, but change according to my mood or what I'm wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've just gotten back into reading a lot lately. I love suspense novels and started reading a lot of books that are out or coming out on movie. I am versitile with music, my radio presets have a little bit of everything, including country (my fav right now), pop, rap, and alternative. My favorite TV shows right now are Grey's, Revenge and Law and Order SVU. I'm open with food, I have a new found love for sushi and have been eating it and Thai food a LOT!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. My family
2. My Chihuahua, Chica
3. Words with Friends
4. Sprinkles cupcakes (I'm a sucker for sweets)
5. My DVR (I don't watch a lot of tv, I just hate commercials!)
6. Pair of running shoes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy to prep for my long run Saturday morning.