Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shameysaurus

46 Cambridge, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In all fairness, as we all know, it's difficult to put everything that makes you "you" into words. Sometimes there isn't a word for that one "thing" that is part of you. This is my best attempt at trying to describe without sounding obnoxious or self indulgent.

I'm a clever, witty, easy going person, who thinks very resourcefully. I guess that could also mean I am very independent (to a fault sometimes...still learning to ask for help and accept help when it's needed - tougher than it sounds!). I think I know what I want...how to get it isn't always the easiest :) I believe that getting what we want is always an ongoing process...sometimes we get what we want and it wasn't what we wanted after all.
Laughter, wit and banter are a large part of my life. I love to give my opinion and hear your side but I am willing to stay quiet when it's a subject I don't know much about. I will then become very inquisitive and ask questions...I love to ask questions and am always up for learning something new. I am very compatible with people that humour this side of me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure it all out...big picture, little picture, short term, long term. It's all an adventure/learning experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
an interesting conversation over a pint. I can be a very good listener and I tend to use my flirty conversational skills as my way of learning about you without you knowing (would that be considered a super power? ;o). Human behaviour is fascinating to me so I often will sit back and watch the people around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
My smile
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music....listening to songs that i remember from back in the day to discovering something new. I'm a "B side" girl...almost always like the rest of the album over what is released on the radio. Love to read especially historical fiction. I don't have cable so I download everything I watch...it's great to be able to watch anything, anytime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Baffin slippers that are like sleeping bags for my feet, good friends that get me, family that has to love me no matter what, utorrent, my coffee maker with a timer that wakes me every morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things....sometimes the hamster in my head runs non - stop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie or out with friends for a beverage or two...depends on my mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Where would the mystery be if I gave up my intimate secrets?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and want to see or know more.