Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shamrock6912

43 F Saint Peters, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a marketing and development director for a nonprofit. I do a lot with my 2 teenagers, have a house, 2 dogs and a mom van. I'd like to go out and get to know someone, and eventually have a long-term relationship. Someone to travel with, enjoy every day life with, love and appreciate.

I'm very honest, open and caring. Most people say I have a big heart. I tell u if I'm upset, I don't yell, and I work through problems. I'm not into drama. I've been divorced a long time and things r good with x. Kids r nice and respectful.

I'm allergic to most cats. I love dogs and will dog sit or foster dogs for a no-kill shelter on occasion. I recycle, make my own jewelry when I have time and like to garage sale on a nice day.

I've had 2 exchange students in the last year. One from Spain and the other China. Both of my kids traveled to Europe this summer on different trips and i did the same when I was young. I enjoy traveling, learning new ideas and cultures, art, history, musicals, music, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to go out and have fun and try new things. I like going to wineries, trivia nights, see local bands and concerts, local events like Heritage Days, St. Pats, Festival of the Little Hills, 4th fireworks, horse races, parties and such.

I've been a Girl Scout leader for 11 years. We've camped often, zip lined, rode horses, rock climbed, shot 22's, volunteered a lot, sold a ton of cookies :) etc. Now we're working on our Gold Awards. I also help coach my kids robotics team. It's been a ton of fun.

I always have some kind of house project I'm working on. Never enough time or money, but I do enjoy it. I also love to garden. Flowers, bulbs, bushes, veggies and such.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Baking. Volunteering. Being a mom. Tech.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read occasionally. My eyes are getting older though... I've read a lot of Jodi Picoult and Nora Roberts. I do read the Business Journal and Facebook a lot.

I like many types of movies except horror. I do love my DVR for NCIS, Bones, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men, Criminal Minds etc. For music I like pop, 80s and 90s music and am a total car channel changer. I also like jazz and blues.

I will eat almost anything, like going out to eat and enjoy cooking and baking. I've made jam and tomato sauce from my own gardens and catered many large events.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good car. I drive a lot for work and kids.
My iPhone. I've had one since the first.
My iced tea. I drink it everyday.
Sweets. I wish I could do without!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job. My kids. My future. Getting my masters. Traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shopping. At home watching tv. Driving kids. Out with kids or friends.

Lately I've: been to zoo, Dave Matthews Band concert, santa parade, robotics competitions, Houston, Arkansas, Arch, PF Changs, corn maze, pumpkin patch, Ameristar bar dancing, dinners out with friends, trivia nights, Magic House event, bars with gf's, bday dinner with family at cousins, 6 Flags, camping, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm size 16.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live in the St Louis metro area, aren't a smoker, liar or cheater, aren't mentally ill, are financially stable. I'm not perfect, but in 12 years of divorce I've seen a lot. I'm looking for a "normal" career and family oriented guy.