Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shamrock747

23 F Edmonton, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't know what to say here yet...I tend to be considered a Socialist Libertarian. When I'm not working or volunteering I garden/watch movies and I love to travel - especially for ski trips, etc. I'm into playing a lot of sports but I just haven't been able to really fit them into my schedule recently.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently trying to figure out how this site works. Otherwise I'm looking into holistic healthcare programs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art. Most Sports. Listening to People. Researching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm guessing it's my eyes. I'm trying to upload more photos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food but I'm completely lactose intolerant, etc so often I have to buy from Organic/Healthfood Grocery stores or I make it from scratch.

I read a lot but I'm not really into bookclubs, etc. Like most people I have a few fictional favorites like Harry Potter, etc - however I'm not really into drama, etc so I tend to pursue non-fictional reading material that makes me think (like Noam Chomsky's Books) and/or is a subject that I'm interested in.

I'm into a lot of Comedy and Sci-Fi Stuff including; a lot of Star Trek movies and series (yes, I'm a trekkie but I never dressup or anything), Star Wars, M.A.S.H., Futurama, The Simpsons, My Name's Earl, PBS Masterpiece shows, Other PBS shows, Rick Mercer Report, The Big Bang Theory, RT shows, X-men Trilogy, Funny Zombie Movies, Nova, Most Avengers movies, John Hughes Movies, Ancient Aliens, Mad Men, Really Good (and generally tasteful) Comedies - especially from the 80's - I don't need a tv to stay entertained or updated though - my friends watch more tv than me.

Music: Lately it's been Billy Talent, Green Day, Dixie Chicks, No Doubt, Beatles, Imagine Dragons, P!nk, Joni Mitchell, Heist, Alanis Morissette, Bon Jovi, Sugarland (I know), and various small Musicians on youtube.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Paper, Writting Tools, and Research Material.
-Water and Sunshine
-Backpack
-Coffee/Tea
-Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What I wanna do. Random thoughts. Research Material. How clouds form and dissipate. Ethics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to Art Builds/Attempting to Cook/Watching Movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have similiar beliefs/arn't quite sure of your beliefs but you respect mine.
-You want to do something fun (I'm up for a lot of things but if you want sex right away - keep looking. I'm not THAT casual).
-People have said you're fun to be around.
-You like to debate stuff
-You workout/try to work out once and awhile.
-You aren't into extreme fashion styles.

-Don't be afraid to say hi - I may not always respond (I have a busy activist/volunteer life sometimes, etc) but I'll try my best. =)