Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:49am
6' 4" (1.93m)
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very outgoing, but am perfectly happy when I am by myself. I am a very smart person who loves the three stooges and old Saturday morning cartoons.

I am like an onion because I have many layers. But onions are kind of stinky, so maybe I am more like a shallot. But shallots are sort of French, and I am all Irish. So maybe I am like a cabbage. Except Cabbages don’t inspire a lot warm feelings, so maybe I will skip the food analogies.

I think that people should want a relationship rather than need one. Happiness always comes from inside rather than outside.

I will add more when I get a chance.

I am Smart, Funny, and Adventuresome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time traveling for work and, while this means that I don't get to spend much time at home, it does mean that I get spend time in a lot of different places around the world. I speak a little Spanish and a little German, but I find that there are few communication hurdles that cannot be overcome with a combination of hand signs, charades, and a smile. I also believe that you should try to eat what the locals eat and if you have a delicate stomach – just don’t ask too may questions about what part of the animal you are eating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving and puzzles. Learning new things. Jumping in with both feet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. I am 6'4" tall and could never be confused for a light weight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I usually have 3-4 going at once. a mix of business, science, SciFi/Fantasy, and History. I still order and read text books even though I have been out of grad school for 7 years.

Movies: Love the action flicks, but I have a soft spot for indie and classic films also.

Food: Almost anything. I love to try the local specialty wherever I go in the world - no matter how wierd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am seriously considering going back to school for my PhD.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like learning more.