Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shamrockluc

41 M Stafford, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Down to earth, fun loving, trying not to be too serious guy who is looking for those qualities in another to share experiences, nights out, weekends of play and relaxation including good food, movie time, sports, exercise, and downtime with friends and family.

Guinness over any other beer
Truck or Jeep over car
Beach but mountains are close
Football over baseball
Latin over Greek
Dive bar over club
Doing a project at home over cars
Going with the flow vs over planning
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying time with my family and a good routine of work, play, responsibilities, and relaxation. Finding that balance and enjoying life with the right people is key.
I’m really good at
Cooking easy meals:)
Multiple sports
Giving Massages
One liners
Picking restaurants
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a steelers fan, eyes, smile and one other compliment I will tell later
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy reading science fiction, historical, and classics.

I like all types of movies, but mainly see action, comedy, science fiction, and historical drama or adventure. I don't go for horror much. Maybe suspense, but I don't need to be freaked out by gore. Some favs are Braveheart, This is Spinal Tap, Red Dawn (orig), Hoosiers,

I like to listen to many types of music, including country and Irish.

Fav TV shows: The Office, Doctor Who, Gator Boys, Face Off.

Fav foods: seafood, Thai, Italian, German. I like to try most everything. About my only not fun experience was Ethiopian. I love trying new beer and wine. Always enjoy a good glass.
The six things I could never do without
1. My children
2. Good food and drink
3. Learning
4. The outdoors
5. Sports
6. Exploration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will be and could be
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, off to a pub, or chilling after a long week and waiting for Sunday football!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cannot drive a stick shift
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are open, loyal, fun, energetic, kind and don't live by the motto "never be not afraid"

Bonus points if you can name the movie that quote is from and you know who you are and who you want. I do.