Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shamrocks22

23 F Moncton, New Brunswick, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to make some new friends and meet some people.

I just finished school and find myself with the time to have a life again, and not much of an idea what to do with that time! I am motivated, active, and want to start building an exciting life - including lots of new people in the process!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my Registered Nurse degree - put out a bunch of job applications in the past few weeks. I am hoping to work in a critical care area, but right now I'm in the "wait and see" period. I don't do that very well!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being active and involved in life - I can't stand being stagnant, but that doesn't mean that I can't relax and just enjoy life.
Pushing through difficult situations, and helping others through their challenges as well.
I like to think I am good at taking care of myself, but sometimes my concern for others overrides what I should do for myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm talkative, but I can be quiet in new situations until I scope out the environment and the people around me. Once I am talking with someone I think many people find that I can get their life story out of them entirely by accident. People also see that I am always up for a debate, and have strong opinions, but I'm willing to look for the truth in a different opinion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
My current favorite is one of Andrea Gibson's books.
I love anything that brings up social issues like reproductive rights, gender and sexuality issues, and human rights in general.

Movies:
I don't have a favorite, but dance movies usually catch my eye. I love August Rush for the music - I could have it on in the background forever without getting tired of it.

Music:
I listen to a lot of different music, and often you can find me listening to spoken word. Andrea Gibson, Rudy Francisco, Jared Singer, Jeanann Verlee, and so many others.

Food:
I like trying new things. I love anything chocolate or caramel. Bread, cheese, and sweet things are my favorites.
I love pretty much anything from Calactus, the local vegetarian place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my best friend, my animals, tumblr, passion, and ambition.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job search!
Human rights/social issues.
The next few years - hopefully including a house, plans for a family, and a job in critical care nursing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my partner and/or my best friend and my parents.
Having a movie or game night with my sister and brother-in-law.
Relieving stress with spoken word and a heavy workout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one is hard to answer off the top of my head, but I'm a pretty open book if you want to message me!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything on here makes you want to get to know me, especially if you have similar interests and are looking for similar things.