Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 22
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an east coast guy at heart but moved out here two years ago to help my siblings who lost their father. Trying to get my bearings but so far best decision of my life! I just took the foreign service officer test! Now I wait for results. Until then I am managing a restaurant and taking every opportunity to get on the lake!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I would like to say a few things that shouldn't be public ;). But I am a pretty awesome cook (or at least try), and I am really good at breaking the ice, never being afraid of social situations. Also I was raised by women so I am a pretty good active listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They don't. I am 6'4, 210 but I am somehow super sneaky
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge Law & Order geek. Recently I have been getting back into reading. I bought a kindle even with the hesitation that it wouldn't be the same without paper. I Love It! I love Bill Bryson who writes non fiction narratives about the world. His Book A Walk in the Woods inspired my best friend and I to spend a few weeks backpacking the Appalachian trail
I have hated country music my whole life but since I have been here I have found myself driving my pickup through the mountains jamming to country.(terrifying)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the well being of my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, Mondays are my Fridays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask. I have no secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and hang out.

If you have passion.... About anything