Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shamz24

33 M Oak Lawn, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very open guy. I don't like cheaters and can't stand liars. I'm not into games. What you see is what you get with me. If there's anything ya wanna know, just ask. I have traveled a ton and speak Polish so there's some starters about me. I was also in the Air Force National Guard. Since then I've gotten out and have started a new career and things are going great. My professional life is set and now I just want someone to share the good times with. My friends are the awesome as all hell. There's nothing I wont do for them or my family. I basically have all the best and most important things in life covered except for that girl and eventually my very own family and kids. I'm hoping to meet someone to change that eventually.

I love being active, going to the gym, traveling, and just being around good people. I love sports especially the Hawks. Doesn't hurt that I know a few of the players personally either lol. If you wanna know something else, like I said before, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great career and great friends and family. I'm at the point where I simply want to share those things with someone and build to the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at listening and giving advice. I'm also great at being there for my friends no matter the time or circumstance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Family Guy, all kinds of music, all kinds of movies, and Italian and Polish food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know about six things, but I know my family is the one thing I can't do without. Or my doggie lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend a lot of time thinking about things. I'm more of a do-er
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. Movies, out with friends, beer gardens, camp-fires, etc. Never really know what each friday is gonna bring!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you will find out :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me anyway. I'm a people person so let's talk and see what happens. Worst case scenario, you think I'm boring and best case scenario, you like what I have to say and want to hear more.