Shan1227
29 Thornton, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Shan1227
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from Illinois. I moved to Colorado for a job. I love it here in Colorado. Especially the all the outdoor activities.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in the mortgage industry and going to school for my 2nd bachelors in software engineering .
I’m really good at
I am good at everything lol
Not really. I am good at golf and being myself. I honestly don't know what to write. I like doing a lot things like hiking. But does that mean I am good at walking up a mountain. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I usually get along with everybody and am friendly and out going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like all comedies and action movies. As for shows I like the office, the league, SOA and HIMYM.

I love all food and trying new things
The six things I could never do without
1) My dog Hailey
2) My friends
3) My family
4) Cell Phone
5) My Computer
6) My golf clubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about my future. Since I feel I like have not reached where I want to be yet
On a typical Friday night I am
going out with friends or just staying and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am twin. Me and my twin sister are complete opposite.
You should message me if
you are out going, friendly and like meeting new people.
More