Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shananigans08

42 Memphis, TN Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to travel but I don't get to as much as I would like. I enjoy being outdoors but a good book on a rainy day isn't half bad. I like spending time with friends and I'm loyal to a fault. I grew up in Michigan but I've been in Memphis long enough to call it home. I'm bit of a goofball and try not to take things too seriously but I have a "serious face" when I'm lost in thought.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivial knowledge, cooking and I may be one of the best nap takers in the tri-state region.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question is currently under review. I'm polling random people on the street to get their honest opion. I think the more important question here is, "What did you notice about me to make you stop and read this profile?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My reading interests are very broad. Pretty much anything that can enthrall me and put my imagination to work.

I love good TV shows that hold my attention, make me yearn for the next episode, or make me laugh. Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, Tosh,0, Hannibal, Big Bang Theory, The Goldbergs. You get the point :)

I enjoy movies that don't make me roll my eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog.
Friends.
Family.
My über-comfy bed.
iPhone.
Good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to be when I grow up.....if I grow up. I think growing up is overrated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are not typical. I could be doing any number of things. I could be working (my second job is a bartender and I pick up shifts when I can), I could be out with friends enjoying dinner and drinks, or I could be at home snuggled up on the couch with my dog watching TV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to laugh and have fun