Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shane1285

27 M Nicholasville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, this is the section where I talk myself up and try to impress you (the person looking at me profile.) And perhaps you think I'm a pretty cool guy and we go from there. I have used this site on and off for a little over a year now. I would be lying if I said that I have not met anyone on here because I have but things never seem to work out and really sometimes you don't truly learn anything about a person until you actually meet them. But, enough of the jargon you're reading this to learn about me so here are the basics:
I'm a Kentucky native, I love fishing and doing outdoorsy things. Im in Ft. Myers for a job i acquired working for a wildlife facility. I'm a busy guy between school and work but always make an effort to have a social life simply because there is more to life than school and work; gotta make time for fun! Anyway, we're all on here for the same reason...to meet someone however, I have had many experience with getting led on so most of the time I take what most people say with a grain of salt. I might seem a little standoffish at first but if you can make it past that then you're doing something right. If you want to know more drop me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I'm a full time student at Eastern Kentucky University. I also just began working for a wildlife sanctuary in Southwest Florida.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I would like to think I'm really good at fishing! Haha! But, what angler doesn't? I'm a very good cook, people always compliment my cooking when I have people over. I also pride myself in my academic skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wicked awesome beard! And my eyes, apparently I have beautiful eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for books, when I have time to read for pleasure I enjoy adventure/survival books like "Life of Pi" and Treasure Island. Movies, I'm a big an of the Marvel movies (Iron Man, The Avengers, Thor, etc.) I also like Christopher Nolan's Batman movies. Really there is a huge list of movies I could go through but I will spare you the long winded list. Music I listen to a little bit of everything, if I don't like it I will generally let you know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water (duh)
2. Laptop
3. Car
4. Good friends
5. Fishing Rod
6. Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next chapter in my life, and where my career will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, but if I happen to be off I'm usually out with friends somewhere or just spending a relaxing evening at the house.