Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 East Bank, WV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 10, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 39 year old divorced father of two. I have a 21 year old daughter, Felisha Marie, and a 20 year old daughter, Courtney Ann. I also have an 8 month old Grandson, Joshua Scott, that I love spending as much time as I can with. I'm a Union Bricklayer, and I travel a lot with my job. I love anything outdoors, fishing, hunting, 4 wheeling, ect. I like to hang out with friends and family, it can be out at a club drinking a beer and shooting pool or hanging at the house cooking out. I'm a down to earth country boy and I'm not into the drama. I don't spend much time on the computer, I mostly talk through fb on my mobile. So anything else you want to know just hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to make it a better one...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, making people smile and taking care of the ones I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read to many books, I'll flip through a magazine from time to time. I like any kind of movies as long as their not low budget. When it comes to tv shows I pretty much watch anything reality, Nascar and Pittsburgh Steelers. I listen to mainly country music but I raised two daughters so I can listen to pretty much anything. lol. And last but not least my food choices are home cookin and outdoor grillin. I work out of town a lot and am burnt out on the fast food scene...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, grandson, job, hat, bud light and my sence of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't get paid to think....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends and family or sitting at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a down to earth kind of girl who likes spending time outdoors. Not afraid to do something on the spur of a moment, and get a little crazy from time to time and still keep a level head. As I said before I'm not into the drama scene. I raised two great daughters, so kids aren't a problem with me. I'm in no hurry to be in a relationship, but that is a goal. So if your interested in hanging out, or just want to chat hit me up. If you message me on here and I dont respond, try me on face book, Shane Auber.