Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShaneGorman

29 Decatur, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Atlanta to advance my career. I am from California I grew up in tahoe, a amazing place to grow up.I consider myself just a nice guy who enjoys the simple things in life.I feel like life is to short to stress about the little things. I am very active gym, parks,running ext. I am close to my family ill do anything for them my people, I love sports. Music is my escape. I like women who have big personalities that like to laugh. My friends say I’m a free thinker. Most of the time I rather be barbecuing with friends than chasing a paycheck. Message me, Feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As far as what I am doing with my life, I am very passionate about food and food culture. I have been working as a chef for the past 6 years and love it even though it can get stressful at times. So far I love Atlanta and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most sports, cooking, snowboarding, working with difficult people. Sarcasm discovering great places to eat!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure don't care for this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like documentaries about pretty much anything that's interesting. Movies-Anchorman, The usual suspects;Shawshank redemption Stepbrothers; Wedding Crashers; Boondocks Saints, Big Lebowski, anything Quinton Tarantino . Shows – Family Guy, Game of thrones, Scandle, Newsroom, Homeland, Shameless, Dexter, The walking dead, The office Arrested development is my favorite! Music – I could go on forever I am really eclectic, I pretty much listen to everything just depends on what mood I am in. I listen to a lot of hip hop, indie Stuff, house, classic rock, 90,s R&B.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Music!
3. Good Food
4. Google/Wikipedia
5. Camera
6. My chef knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my own restaurant Would be like......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends, maybe working, relaxing at home, eating sushi!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I could sing and dance like Justin Timberlake......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to create new experiences with a decent guy who will treat you right then message me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!