Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Haifa, Israel Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–95
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
Black, Native American, Other
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Dropped out of University
Has kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I prefer to meet people offline, but friends tell me I should be more flexible.

So that there are no unpleasant surprises, I am a practitioner of Vodun (popularly known as Voodoo) and am not interested in converting to anything else.

I like men who are men. I don't have a problem being friends with others, but for relationships I prefer guys who are masculine enough to recognize my femininity. I am not a feminist. I'm a humanist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mom, a writer, a webmaster, an occasional braider, and I teach African diaspora "witchcraft". I am the female king of Ile Baalat Teva in north Israel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A whole lot of things. If you would like to learn more about me the best place to start is my blog at
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If approaching from the front, the first thing people usually notice is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If you really care what my favorite books and movies are, we will probably never have sex. Just saying...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

food, shelter, water...basic Maslow stuff.


Can't do without love.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.

I'm usually thinking of the next poem or story I'll write.

What I can do to improve my websites.

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping or working, unless I have a boyfriend. If I do, then I'm reminding him what he's working for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes, okay often fantasize about being a giant tentacled monster.

I also still have a teddy bear.

Something else sort of private, but that I should probably admit to anyone who reads down this far...I can tell if a guy has the potential to love me, from the first kiss. I just don't always tell the guy that right away because some guys react harmfully.

You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think for yourself, and you think you can handle me.