Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Pinner, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have been an ex-pat for seven years in Malaysia and Shanghai (hence the profile name) now back to see if I can cope living in the real world!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life abroad. Making great mates and traveling to gorgeous and amazing places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking about football... but i try not to!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you can hear me before you see me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - Val McDermid - serial killer novels!
movies - most cheese with Camron Diaz or Sandra Bullock
shows - very cliche at the mo - Game of Thrones
music - big mixture - old school, Maroon 5, bit of rock.
food - food in general!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter, friends, my niece (and family), my voice, home and hair straighteners!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Can't seem to think of what I think about to think about what I'm thinking about!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Afterwork drinks... The weekend begins on a Thursday!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun to hang out with! And taller than me!!