Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shanie132

42 F Fort Washington, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
FIRST... I do apologize in advance if I offend anyone for this message.

Update: PLEASE READ MY PROFILE CAREFULLY!! ESPECIALLY THIS NEXT LINE: THIS SITE IS NOT A FREE ESCORT SERVICE AND I AM NOT ON HERE TO BE SOMEONE'S FREE PROSTITUTE!!! I am getting contacted by too many men who are only looking for sex. For those men who are just looking for a BOOTY CALL and searching for women for that purpose, I Am NOT interested!! So PLEASE do NOT message me. If u don't have a picture in ur profile, please do NOT message me. If you are shorter than 5'7", please do NOT message me. And if u are old enough or look old enough to be my grandfather, then please, do NOT message me. This will save u and me some valuable time during this process. Thank u for ur cooperation.

Now, about me... I guess I would say I am a very warm and loving person. I like spending time with my family and friends. I like movies, dinner, shows, and traveling. There are four important things in my life: God, my 3 kids, my health, and my money. I'm looking for some companionship, intimacy, conversations. Someone to spoil, adore, and respect me. Someone to treat me like a princess or appreciate me for the queen that I am. someone to bring enjoyment and excitement into my life without the headaches and heartaches. looking for someone who will value me and what I have to offer as well as me value him. Ethnicity is not an issue.

If u want to know more about me, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working hard to live life harder.
I’m really good at
Whatever I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. People say that I smile with my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big Bang Theory, 48 hours, any crime or murder show.
Action, Dramas, Scifi, Scary, Romantic movies.
R&B, pop, reggae, oldies, country, jazz, gospel, and other genres of music.
Italian, soul food, Jamaican, Mexican, some Mediteranian, and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My word, my wisdom, my family, my phone, my heart, my soul
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm not doing in the present and what I need to be doing for the future. Forget about the past. I've moved on. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Or would be hanging out with you if possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit that I'm not willing to admit it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you don't smoke, don't do drugs, don't need a pacifier or a diaper. Don't feel attracted to other men. Message me if you are interested and want to talk.