Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shannon91105

34 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Southern California, I am a sun and warm- weather loving kind of girl. However, I have spent most of the last 15 years elsewhere. I started my career working in an art museum which was pretty cool, but I changed my mind, decided to go back to school, and headed to San Francisco, where I spent over six years.

Now, I am where I want to be career-wise, and I have time to focus on other parts of my life. My evenings and weekends are up for grabs! I live for opportunities to be outside at night when it is warm and balmy ... probably a nod to my college days spent in the South.

Let's see.... I was kind of dorky as a kid, which was probably a good thing... haha. I think (I hope) I am less dorky now and am pretty comfortable with who I am. I am also quasi-adventurous, love to travel, and am always up for trying new and different things- except oysters ... I learned that the hard way. That said, I am a total creature of habit and would wear jeans everyday if I could!

Lastly, family is really important to me, and my parents and sisters are some of the funniest people I know.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a job I enjoy, but the rest of my time I try to spend doing not so serious things. I like to travel once in awhile, and I am actually planning a bit of an adventure right now!

I enjoy keeping myself busy - working on projects, starting a new painting, trying a new recipe, exploring the Rose Bowl Swap Meet which is the best, going for a hike - but I also have to have time to myself.
I’m really good at
Making Texas chocolate cake!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Gone Girl. Lolita. Bitter Is the New Black. Anything by David Sedaris.

Movies: Dangerous Beauty; Anchorman (the original); Elf and The Grinch (I really love Christmas movies -- it is kind of embarrassing).

Shows: Girls. Law & Order. Big Bang Theory. New favorite: Brooklyn 99!

Music: It changes frequently, and depends on my mood. Though, I have been on a country kick for awhile now.

Food: Spicy! But, I also love French food, Thai dishes, sushi, and southern food, like grits and biscuits and gravy.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

Sunshine.
Pets.
A cold bottle of wine.
The beach.
Car.
Shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes people do the things they do. Where I am going to go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking a deep breath and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a terrible sense of direction -- I have to remind myself that north is not always straight ahead.

I also love road trips ... which is tricky, given the above. Do not let me do the navigating!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me!