Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 East Mansfield, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 3
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure what to write here so I'm taking the easy way out...Many years ago I did an online strengths test with my wellness coach and the top five strengths still apply; they are as follows: 1. I notice and appreciate beauty, excellence, and skilled performance in all domains of life, from nature to art to mathematics to science to everyday experiences. 2. I excel as a member of a group. I am a loyal and dedicated teammate; I always do my share and work hard for the success of the group 3. I am aware of the good things that happen to me and I never take them for granted. 4. I treat all people fairly and I give everyone a chance. 5. I value close relations with others, in particular those in which sharing and caring are reciprocated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a revenue/expense analyst and all-around Microsoft Excel guru. I am lucky enough to work from home and set my own schedule. I live in the moment reassessing the day's priorities as information presents itself. My life is about maintaining balance in all things and paying attention to what is truly important in every moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trusting my instincts; connecting with people; setting boundaries
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boisterous laugh and smile. My curly hair and my very dark blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love folk music (of the singer/songwriter kind). I love live concerts, especially small ones. I love going to Club Passim in Harvard Square (my favorite artists that I have seen there are Lori McKenna, Dar Williams, Dean Fields and Zoe Lewis). I love listening to Harry Chapin, John Denver, and Jim Croce as well as Pub Irish music. I love Broadway music and enjoy listening to WERS "Standing Room Only" on Saturdays 10am-2pm and Sunday 12pm-2pm. My favorite Broadway Shows are Rent, Wicked and Les Miserables.

For authors: I absolutely love Stephen King; he is brilliant in so many ways but especially with his character development. I listen/relisten to many audio books when I am driving. If I am not listening to SK, I usually pick authors that write of mystery, murder and/or mayhem.

I love ALL types of food except I am a wimp when it comes to hot spicy.

I LOVE the Muppets, especially Kermit!!! I have DVDs of all the seasons currently out and the 15 DVD set Time-Life put out in 2002. I own some but not all the movies.

I don't watch much TV but when I do, it is usually rewatching Buffy the Vampire Slayer on Netflix.

Movies: Dark Crystal, Labyrinth, Last Unicorn, Fever Pitch, My Cousin Vinny, Princess Bride, Les Miserables and many more...

For years I spent Sundays watching "Black and White movies" (really anything older than 1970) with my mom and aunt. I love so many, especially anything with Jimmy Stewart (not Westerns) and Paul Newman. There are many I love but here are the top ones that immediately pop into my head: Anatomy of a Murder, Witness for the Prosecution, Cat on a Hot Tin Roof, Bonnie and Clyde, Auntie Mame, and Yankee Doodle Dandy. Over the past few years, we have been spending our Sundays playing Dominoes. I cherish this time with my mom and aunt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family/friends, touching, happiness, spirituality, love, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to fit everything I want to do into each day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am housemates with my parents and I LOVE it!!! I wouldn't change a thing!!! My parents are amazing!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
One or more of the following apply:

--you don't judge others
--you are capable of seeing beauty in everything around you
--you are open with your thoughts and feelings
--you are empathic
--you are great with energy work
--you like to give massages and/or back scratches
--you like to play with hair
--you like going to any type of local live event/show
--you like Broadway music
--you like the Muppets!!!
--you like Ren Faires
--you like to read books outloud to others
--you like to talk about the "Art of Mathematics" and how Mathematics can be found everywhere you look