Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shannon_GB

22 F Schaumburg, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey!! I'm Shannon :)

I'd like someone who is as compassionate and understanding as I am. There's nothing sexier to me than a guy with a great heart.

I require a lot of attention at the beginning of a relationship. So I figured I'd just let you know up front.

Unfortunately I have been hurt by a few guys so my wall has been up for a long time. So I guess I'm kinda looking for someone to trust again. It's gonna take a rly patient and caring guy to get me back to where I was.I'm just looking for the game changer.

I'm the type a girl who has always dreamt about being a mother and wife. It's one of the biggest blessings I think a girl could have.

I went to ECC (Elgin Community College) and majored in Pastry Arts.

Ima good girl with morals, close with my family and a believer In god.

I always aim to be nice, caring, understanding, and positive. Life's too short for anything less.

Chicago Bears, Bulls, Hawks and Cubs fan.

Sex and anything close to it is a gift not a right.

I love watching movies and working out.

I go to church every Sunday with my family.

LOVE animals :)

Enjoy being spontaneous, willing to go to a concert or sporting event at the drop of a hat :)

Played the drums since 8yrs old. I haven't played in awhile but music is and always will be a huge part of me and my life.

Love all kinds of music anything from jazz to rock

I work at a bakery :)

I am German, Polish, and Norweigan.

Very close to my family and friends. I'm definitely a family oriented girl.

Played softball for 12 yrs, I was a catcher :) I really miss it.

I love Xgames and UFC :)

Favorite color is purple.

I have a sunglasses obsession and I love it lol

<3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at the bakery and this summer I am doing an internship and I will finally graduate in December
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking and cake decorating, helping my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, smile, and that I have a big heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Fast and Furious movies- except the third one lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
God,
Friends
Phone
Car
And my dog :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some of my favorite things - summer edition :)

Cool breezes
Feeling of the sun on my skin
Portillos
Wearing my American flag sunglasses
Live music
Driving w the windows down and music up
Outside church services
Flowers everywhere
Mountain Dew
Getting out of work early
Pepperoni Pizza
Bonfires
Bikinis
Playing softball
Drinkin cool beer on my porch with my girls
Early mornings- late nights
Beach time
Swimming all day
Goin to the aquarium
Wearing dresses
Country music :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting at home reading a good book, shopping with my sister, or hanging out with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
<3 I always follow the three L's....

Live

Laugh

Love :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it this far... <3

My snapchat is shannongrace91 :)