Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shannonfofanon

48 Emeryville, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 20–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, let me explain my goofy handle. I really just wanted to use my real name, which is Shannon, and there was no combination of my first, middle, and/or last name that wasn't already taken, so I just threw Shannonfofanon up there. My okcupid savvy friend says this is a big mistake and that I need to come up with a sexy fake name. But I don't know, I'm just not into it. So there you go. Feel free to call me Shannon.

The basics: I have three children, all boys. I live with the 7 and 9 year olds half time, and the 20 year old is out on his own. I'm a sex worker - I do kinky sensual massage and light sensual domination. [I feel a need to clarify something, because several people have asked - I am absolutely not looking for clients here. First - sex workers date just like everyone else. Second - this would be a really stupid way to find clients.] I do social justice activism with Sex Workers Outreach Project, and I do public speaking about sex work with Whorespeak. If you google "Shannon Williams prostitution" you can find some of the interviews I've done.

There are so many outdoorsy types on here! The only physical activities I enjoy are having sex and dancing. Ha! That sounds really extreme and probably isn't exactly true... :) I love reading and going to the movies but never actually have the time to do either - which is totally ok. I spent lots of time doing those things before I had kids, and I'll have plenty of time for them again soon enough. These days my favorite thing to do with friends is hang out and talk over a meal.

I have degrees in Biology and Religious Studies, and a teaching credential for high school Biology. I worked in K-12 education for 10 years. I took San Francisco Sex Information's kick-ass 60 hour training for sex educators and think that when I get sick of sex work (which won't be anytime soon - been doing it for 20 years and am still loving it) I would like to do comprehensive sex ed classes for young adults.

In my 20's I identified as a non-monogamous revolutionary anarchist. Now I think of myself as a kinky bisexual polyamorous radical leftist social justice activist alpha female empathetic caregiver type. Who likes to bottom.

I think I might have the look of an aging 80's goth rocker chick (this is what I've been told). But I just want to be clear that I don't have that look because the 80's look is cool right now (I'm really not very cool) - I have that look because I was in high school in the 80's and my personal fashion sense is apparently stuck there.

I have a fantastic boyfriend - Blueblinds - that I have fabulous sexual adventures with, and we would really love to find a woman that we have great sexual chemistry with, or another couple to play with. Hence this okcupid profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have three goals in life - keeping my children alive, sharing the love, having fun. I feel like everything I do fits in to one of those three goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I assume my tits, my ass, and my hair. Which one people notice first would depend on their personal preferences. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Here are some people I think are brilliant: Steven Colbert, Rachel Maddow, Dan Savage, Sacha Baron Cohen, Dave Chappelle, Tina Fey, the Coen brothers, Trey Parker and Matt Stone, the Farrelly brothers, Judd Apatow, Wes Anderson, Cornel West, Noam Chomsky, Benjamin Franklin. I guess I like smart asses.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex, high heeled knee high black leather boots, a book, my boys.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about sex, which makes me happy. And I spend a lot of time thinking about the fucked up state of the world. That makes me unhappy. So I try to spend more time thinking about sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home with my kids on Friday nights. And because I am, I usually have some other kids over, too. And maybe a grown up or two to hang out with in the kitchen while the hairless monkeys take over the rest of the house. My Saturday nights are a bit more varied....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a completely open book. I have no secrets, and apparently no boundaries, so I can't even think of anything that I think of as private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a kinky, femme, bisexual, non-monogamous woman who likes to have sexual adventures with couples.

You're a couple looking for another couple to have fun with.

You're a couple looking for a kinky, femme, bisexual, non-monogamous woman to have adventures with.

[ So many fun possible possibilities! ]

And - you don't have fucked up ideas about sex workers.

We like going to sex clubs and sex parties and you can come with us, if you want.

We like talking over cups of tea, too. (well, that is, I do.)