Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shaonna

22 Jersey City, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a daydreamer mostly. Laughing and listening are two things that I love to do, and do often. I live to hear stories. That tale about how you came to love radishes? I wanna hear it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently finished a term of service with Americorps through the Maine Conservation Corps. Doing trail work was fantastic and I am looking to pursue more job opportunities in conservation around NJ
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and opening up to people.
Conversation
Talking about gender and sexuality.
Calmly but passionately discussing politics.
Hanging out :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to laugh a lot, have curly hair and make many sounds that substitute for actual words.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
-Next
-Oryx and Crake
-Frankenstein
-Eragon
-Maniac McGee
-Fight Club
Currently reading Empress

Movies:
-Fight Club
-Dragon Heart
-Crash
-Bridesmaids

Documentaries:
-The Secret Life of Dogs
-Echo: Queen of the Elephants
-Life
-Planet Earth
-North America
So many more :)

Shows:
-American Horror Story
-Sherlock Holmes (with Benedict Cumberbatch)
-Breaking Bad
-Anime
-Hellsing, Full Metal Alchemist, Strawberry Panic, Black Lagoon, Samurai Champloo, .//sign

Music:
Metal mostly with a dash of this and that. Examples:
Coheed and Cambria
The Used
Metric
Nightwish
The Academy Is...
Family Force 5

Food:
Puerto Rican food all the way.
Loove sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*People who love to have conversations.
*Pets
*Spring days
*Internet (sadly)
*Colored pencils
*Sweets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New stories to write up.
Honestly, I spend a lot of time wondering how I would communicate with an alien race and how I would explain gender issues to my parents if ever they decided to be curious about it.
More serious thoughts include chewing on ideas of career choice and what kind of family I would want to be a part of in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends talking about all sorts of things.
By myself, I like to cozy up and watch a movie, work on my stories or go out to my favorite shops.
Gaming. It's a love of mine; though I know how to put down the controller so I can get some sunshine.

I'm starting to actively look for things to do in the city so if you know about a cultural festival, a poetry slam, a free/cheap concert and want someone to go with, hit me up! After a get-to-know-each-other chat of course.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love kink! <3
That's not that private though.
Ask for my Fetlife name
:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any or all of the following-
You're looking for a friend! :)
You're looking for a 'play partner' as we say on fet.
You wanna tell me a cool story/dream.
You have pets and wanna talk about pet things.
You understand/contemplate topics and issues relating to racial and social justice.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!