Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shaped_By_Taboo

42 M North Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for a submissive with a solid value system regardless of whatever sick and twisted things you may or may not be into...

I reside in NE Ohio (Akron area) and have lived here my entire life... I am not opposed to relocating (or helping someone relocate) should I find the person that I call my mate... I must be honest though, I have put down solid roots here and it would take an amazing connection to uproot, however I will not rule this out… I take life seriously however love to laugh and joke around - I consider myself a good mixture of both... I was raised old school, with solid family oriented values and expect someone who lives by a similar code... I realize that we are all a little different and that is ok, I am just looking for someone who possesses integrity, honesty, respect, self-worth, sense of humor, love for mankind, and an overall positive attitude about life in general... Generally I desire someone who can be independent (no matter how inter-dependent the D/s - M/s aspect of the relationship is), even though they choose to be submissive and belong to a Dominant... In relationships, we are reflections of each other and to me, that starts with the attributes listed above...

Who am I as a Dominant...? I enjoy the subtle mix of nurturing, disciplining, teaching, caring, and supporting the growth of the submissive and our relationship... That being said, I can crack the whip and enforce Myself both mentally and physically! I allude to this further down in My profile as well but find it worth mentioning here too: I am willing to expound on concepts, terms, and ideals when it comes to the D/s - M/s dynamic... In other words, I think that each potential mate requires something different, something that works for them and that could mean that they need a total power exchange OR they might not want to be controlled as much… For Me, its about finding a mate that I am generally compatible with and am willing to be flexible in certain areas to accommodate this… Some would say this shows wishy-washy tendencies; however I think of it as "looking at the bigger picture" and having greater vision for what it is that I want out of life...

PLEASE NOTE: Do NOT mistake kindness and respect for WEAKNESS as I do have the ABILITY to BE STRICT and BEAR MY TEETH - I am VERY capable of "checking in", molding, shaping, and growing a sub/slave by DISCIPLINING them... I just choose NOT to be that way 24/7 is all... I prefer to use the mental approach first and if that doesn't work, I turn to the PRIMAL and AMINALISTIC that lies deep within my Dominant personality... Regardless of which side of me needs to come out in order to achieve an objective, I am Dominant 24/7…

A little bit more about the kinkster in me:

I am a very sexual person who tends to be more into the kink/fetish/taboo aspect of things as opposed to pain and suffering - pain is fun, I just don’t want to reduce my sub or slave to a bloody pulp… I will freely admit that if my partner was deeply entrenched with the necessity of receiving pain I could provide that (I pride myself on the ability to adapt, stretch, and grow my passions) however please know that kink/fetish/taboo get me off...

I love to get inside of my submissive's head in a totally good way - It's in my nature to Dominate, mentally and physically... I view myself in a pansexual or omnisexual manner - meaning my core being is more about dominating and using a wide variety of sexual outlets in order to do so... I can tell you this, I rather enjoy dominating feminine submissives of all types...

I have the utmost respect for my submissive - that being said, I love to talk dirty, rather enjoy humiliation (when it comes to doing things that society deems unacceptable or taboo), objectification, and hard sexual use... I require someone with an open mind and has a high sexual drive...

I have an open mind and my attitude is somewhere between: "don't knock it until you have tried it" AND "try it once, twice, and a third time just to make sure you didn't like it" ha!

I think that it is also worth mentioning the following: I respect limits and just because there is something that I like, that a submissive may not like or want to do, doesn’t mean that W/we cannot get past it/leave it behind... In other words, I am looking for a connection and if I find proper chemistry, I would not have to have a 100% match when it came to sexual interests!

A little bit more about the vanilla me:

I am educated and graduated (with honors and a dual major) from College with a four year degree...

I am physically, mentally, and financially stable - I work out several times a week, am always trying to grow and better myself as a person, and am fortunate enough to have the opportunity to work for myself...

I come from a great family and place a high priority on the relationships with my family as well as the close friendships I have (I consider my friends family as well)...

Growing up I was the class clown and as I entered into early adulthood, I slowly began to take things more serious - the result is, what I consider, a wonderful mix of two extremes...

I am a people person and can relate to them well... I love to socially interact and find myself comfortable in almost any setting... I am sensitive to people and who they are - I do not think that anyone is any better than anyone else on this earth, and have always stood up for what is right and just when it comes to treating people how they deserve to be treated - with dignity and respect. A friend of mine, who is a MD told me that I have a high IQ and EQ - the EQ being the emotional quotient... This friend told me that I relate well to others, and specifically, can identify, assess and manage the emotions of myself, others and groups...

I prefer to get to know people on a personal basis and am an advocate for doing so through email and other various means of communication. I don't mind taking my time when getting to know someone and believe that friendship first works very well... Being friends with potential is a great way to start as it allows for both people to truly be themselves without any pressure to act or behave otherwise...

I chose not to plaster pictures of myself all over my profile for reasons that may not be as obvious as one may think... Mainstream thinking says that I am hiding my face, I am married, I am professional with a career, or other crazy things that I have heard via emails send to me when that is not the case... I don't expose my looks as I want someone to like me for me (I think that I am good looking but am so much more than that), I am not married (actually single), have no children (I am not opposed to those who have them, I just haven't been blessed with any of my own), and I am far less worried about exposure to people on the professional level as I am self employed and chances are if they see me on this site, they too are a kinkster, ha!

If you want to get to know me, simply write a letter and if I feel as though there is a potential connection, we can exchange some pictures as I do believe in both a mental and physical connection. The physical connection is the spark that lights the fire - the mental connection is the wood that keeps the fire burning deep into the night... I require both...

I wish you the best of luck in your search and thank you for stopping by my neck of the woods!
What I’m doing with my life
Making sure things are in order so that I can keep the foundation steady in order to support the lifestyle that I want...
I’m really good at
Talking with people.... I relate easily and have been told that I have a hghe EQ!
The six things I could never do without
love, family, sense of humor, and respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and sharng it with an OPEN minded individual (s)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing spending quality time OR going out and being social
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating