Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Chiang Mai, Thailand Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:48pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Very often
Atheism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Scooter ridin', music playin', whiskey drinkin', photo takin', English teachin', movie makin', joke tellin', internet nerd ginger kid.

USA born but will likely live abroad a long while. I live for exploration, learning, creativity and enriching the lives of others. My big life goal is to use art, technology and education to further social equality - and while I do that I'm going to teach English abroad for a few years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Chiang Mai, Thailand. Getting to know the city and traveling around the South, island hopping.

Meeting new people, getting adjusted to a new culture, having a lot of doing it. I just started working at a public school, so I cut the long hair and took out the nose ring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning. Bike riding. Conversing. Attending parties. Traveling. Being a good friend/partner. Making people laugh. Accepting people as they are and not judging them. Practicing compassion. Making art stuffs. Adapting. Having fun. Science. Taking chances.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Before you talk to me: my blonde/red hair. After you talk to me: how sincere and forthcoming I am in conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These could be long lists, so I'll do the first 5 that pop into my head.

Novelists: Cormac Mccarthy, Haruki Murakami, Franz Kafka, James Joyce, Herman Hesse

Poets: Robert Creely, Frank O'Hara, Walt Whitman, Arthur Rimbaud, William Carlos Williams

Directors: Charlie Kaufman, Wes Anderson, Jim Jarmusch, Woody Allen, Akira Kurosawa

TV: Mad Men, Walking Dead, Games of Thrones, Louie, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Comedians: Louis C.K., Doug Stanhope, Kevin Hart, Eddie Izzard, John Mulaney

Scientists: Carl Sagan, Nikola Tesla, Neil Degrasse Tyson, Stephen Hawking, Alan Turing

Older Music: Tom Waits, David Bowie, Velvet Underground, The Kinks, Joy Division

00's Music: Neutral Milk Hotel, Aesop Rock, The Walkmen, Black Moth Super Rainbow, Portishead

Newer Music: Twin Shadow, Beach House, Austra, Washed Out, Sleigh Bells

Food: Bizarre Sushi concoctions, Seafood Tacos, Fresh Pizza, Tempura EVERYTHING, Pho/Ramen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Facetiously: the internet, language, intimacy, stories, conversation and humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The cosmos (I am obsessed with space), music, the future, people that I know, science, various plights and what I am doing/want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends, at a concert, having a beer, making a tasty dinner, working on a creative project, watching a movie or just generally unwinding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I am having a great time exploring and traveling alone, it would sure be a lot more fun to have a partner to share it with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about art, science or humanitarian stuff. Go to a concert. Drink a beer. Collaborate on a music or movie project. Introduce yourself. Cook up some weird experimental food with me. Teach me something.