Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shar12345

53 F New Haven, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Space camp
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to bowl, dance and laugh with my friends. I enjoy wilderness backpacking and camping. I was introduced to cross country skiing and snowshoeing last winter and can hardly wait for a snowfall.
Horseback riding down country lanes is a particularly favorite activity, as you can enjoy all nature has to offer using all your senses. As you can tell, I am a sort of outdoor gal and looking for a friend to share my interests. I am also an avid reader and love to curl up with a good book in front of my fireplace on stormy days. I'm looking to develop new hobbies. I am retired, my time is my own. Spontaneity is important to my. I love surprises.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am actively involved working on my farmlet. I have 5+ acres, A large organic vegetable and herb garden and a small flock of sheep I raise for their wool. I love adventure and travel. I cherish my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Typically I am sucessful at anything I undertake. There is nothing I cannot do, if I want to do it. I do not believe in limiting myself in any fashion. I am a great cook, fantastic dog handler/trainer and all round Jill of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told my eyes. I would hope it would be something much more esoteric like my laugh or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would never limit myself to defining a favorite. i love all books and music, with the exception of Rap. Dont watch too much TV, except NCIS, Dancing with the Stars, and Castle. Never watch the news. Have given up on newspapers. Movies are fine. Typically I prefer DVDs I can watch in my own home. Favorite foods? Id have to say, steak, salads, seafood, southern cuisine and my own homemade macaroni/cheese are some of my preferred foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without are my dignity, my honor, my self respect, my spirituality, friends and family that I love and the animals given unto my care.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time pondering why can't we all just get along?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night. Every night brings its own events, opportunities and obligations. As a spontaneous person with a free spirit, I choose the activities I wish to be involved in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you, it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have common interests. I am looking for a friend. Someone to do things with. Someone to discuss ideas and philosophies with. Someone to share life with. Someone to laugh with. A man who can laugh at himself, not take life seriously. Because we all know life is just a joke.

Being of Southern heritage, my man must be a gentleman. I like the curtesys. I like doors opened for me, being helped with my coat or chair. I want my man to take my hand when we walk.

I love spontaneous activities...leaf fights, making snow angels, snowball fights. Hot cocoa with marshmellows. Decorating the house for all the holidays. Cooking together then sharing the food we have prepared.

I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me. Coach potatoes need not apply. If the remote or your cell phone is your best friend, or your belly hangs over your belt, we won't get along.

I seldom watch TV, preferring music and reading for quiet time activity. Occasional DVD's are wonderful! This way, I get to choose. Life is too short to leave your choices up to the Neilson ratings. IF you can fill the bill, message me.