Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShareAdventures

53 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 49–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sweet person who loves to laugh with my family and friends. I love science. Never met an "ology" I didn't like. Love to throw a football, swim, play tennis, be out on the water, sing and travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Human Resources Professional
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at Lots of things. Mostly, I love to find and make connections with people. We all have things in common, it's fun to know what those are and learn more about other people and especially about new Research and Development in science.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have many favorite books in all different genres. Mostly I'm drawn to non-fiction. Currently reading two: Astronomica - (Astronomy) and Just Say Nu - Yiddish for every Occasion. Favorite Film(s): Fiddler on the Roof -and- The Original, Born Yesterday with Judy Holiday. Favorite tv show(s): (Don't watch much TV) The Big Bang Theory; Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman; The Universe; The original Star Trek and the original Twilight Zone. Favorite Music and Food: Eclectic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter. My family and friends. Water, Science and Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's on the cutting edge of Science.
What's Right at the cusp between reality and fantasy.
Space expanding faster than the speed of light.
Our Galaxy, Universe and possible Multiverse.
Physics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would enjoy meeting a true gentleman who shares similar interests with me, whose heart is open and kind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are extremely well-educated and want to meet someone who welcomes discussions that are based on topics besides consumerism and fluffy entertainment. I grew up in Hollywood, hanging out at the Improv on Melrose. I value and adore laughing and appreciate those with a sense of humor.