Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Glasgow, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 31
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll try keep this short and sweet,.
My name is Bee.
I'm a positive person,
I enjoy being outdoors,
I like learning new things and meeting new people.

If I'm not out and about with or without my dog in my spare time I like to draw/paint, Write (Poems, Lyrics, Short stories.) and read a good book

I really enjoy swimming and all water related activities! I've not done as much Scuba diving as I'd like and I've yet to try surfing but all in good time! :) Really, If I could, I would live in water.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently focusing on a career in youth work.

If that doesn't work out then so be it! There's always something to do, Somewhere to be.

As soon as I've finished my tour of Scotland I'll be travelling Europe, First stop Italy! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a positive attitude in mostly any situation.
Standing up for what I feel is right.
Turning fear into excitement.
Going out of my comfort zone to experience new things!
I'm also a really good listener. I'll always have time for someone that needs it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite tall so probably my height.
If I'm sitting down then it's my smile or my very long hair that usually gets pointed out the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've decided to fill this in after all but I'll do it later. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,
My dog,
My close Friends,
and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and how I plan to achieve them.
... Also some other weird and wonderful stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably relaxing after a week of college and work, If not then I'm out enjoying whatever planned or unplanned activity comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On more than one occasion I have found myself singing "come and join the conga" in the bath at 2 am for no apparent reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are actually capable of some conversation, I mean you don't have to blow my mind right away but something more than "Hi, how are you?" "Nb, you?" .. You know that kinda thing.