Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sharkboy9

26 M Melbourne, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:48am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up guys? I'm Dan and I'll be moving to Melbourne in the next few weeks. I'm putting this up early in the hopes that I can make a few connections before I get there.

I'm originally from the Chicago area, but I moved around a lot when I was younger and ended up spending the majority of my childhood in Fort Collins, Colorado. I went to college in St. Petersburg, Florida, where I graduated with degrees in marine science and environmental studies. After I graduated, I lived in the Bahamas for 7 months where I helped conduct ecological research on several different species of shark. I love to show off my pictures, so be sure to ask about them, or look through some that I've posted!

After all that I moved to Boston to find out what life was like in a city. I did some visual merchandising and marketing for a retail company and I realized how much I missed the ocean. So after three years I'm back in Florida!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I've just been hired as a marine mammal biologist, where I will get to work mostly with manatees. I'm not quite sure what all my new job will entail, but I'll fill you in as I find out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Solving other people's problems, So listening to people
- Directions / Finding my way around
- Being there for a friend in need
- Making video power Hours (ask me about it)
- Dressing snazy for most occasions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my sense of humor, and maybe my scruff. I don't know, what do you notice from some of my pictures?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
First of all, if you say your favorite books are the harry potter series, it means you don't read. Yeah they were good, but come on...
The Hunger Games, Inheritance Cycle, DaVinci Code, Lord of the Rings, Chronicles of Narnia, etc. Love a good book, but haven't had a lot of time to read lately.

Movies:
- Sushine
- Avengers, Dark Knight, Anything with superheroes
- Pitch Perfect, Baby Mama, Bridesmaids
- Avatar blows my mind every time!

Shows: Currently
- Criminal Minds, The New Girl, Bones, The Walking Dead, Arrow, Agents of S.H.E.I.L.D., Modern Family, House, American Horror Story and Plenty more. I kind of love tv.....

Music: They Fray, OneRepublic, Lifehouse, Imagine Dragons, Florence and the Machines, Gotta love T. Swift, Lana Del Ray, Adele, Coldplay, Mumford & Sons, The White Panda, 3LAU, Kap Slap, Nicki Minaj and so many more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Good Friends
- The Ocean
- Boating
- My ipod
- Vacations
- My Aquarium
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become English. It would be better for everyone. Enough said.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm starting to think that I don't have a typical Friday night. I like to go out. I like to stay in. I like to meet new people. Hopefully go on a date, or go to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still tie my shoes with the bunny ears...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. First and foremost for friends. I am moving to a new place where I wont know anyone. So lets start there.

2. For Dates: You are a guy who enjoys going out to a bar or club just as much as you enjoy staying in and watching a movie or tv marathon. You don't mind watching the occasional football game, but at the same time wouldn't mind dancing like a fool. I'm looking for a guys who's full of surprises.