Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sharklife

27 M Leuven, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Dutch, French, German, Swedish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an open-minded fun and life loving guy, looking to meet ditto new friends all over the world.

Since there seem to be loads of wonderful people here, some more information:

- Avid Redditor (If you don't know reddit you're missing out).

- I think too much, or at least I used to. I love meeting people who possess that rare ability to put my mind at ease.

- I see myself as a global citizen and my own person, rather than belonging to one of the many "ism's".

- Love indie music - more specifically music that's made for the purpose of creating art, rather than making money. Lately I've taken a liking to (progressive) electronic music.

- Great fan of film. I'm not going to list every single movie I ever saw and liked, largely because that perception shifts as I move along in life. The last movie I saw was Shame and I thought it was fantastic. My favourite movie is Drive.

- I love reading books. Especially of the science-fiction/fantasy/metaphysical kind. Some of my favourite authors are Hemingway, Murakami, Hamilton, Banks, Reynolds, Irving, Simons, Tolkien, Wilde, Kafka, .. you get the picture. I have a strong preference for literature.

- Love travelling. I'm not much of a tourist style sightseeing guy though, I just want to get lost in places I don't know, absorb the local atmosphere, meet people, ..

- I'm mostly shameless. In my experience it's a useless emotion if you want to live life fully. Fuck social conditioning, I'll figure life out on my own (and perhaps with a little help from my friends).

- In a sexually open relationship (just being honest and upfront here, also I put this at the bottom since it's not relevant if you don't read the other stuff)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an avid gamer and esports journalist, which means I get to travel a lot. I also try to get as much out of life as possible. Recent travel destinations: Amsterdam and Seoul. Next up is Cologne for Gamescom.
I’m really good at
Don't want to brag :o)
The first things people usually notice about me
Good looking, friendly, extrovert, sociable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is something best divulged over a great conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Food, air, sleep, music, sex, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think too much about that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fighting armored polarbears.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think "Milk chocolate girl" by Hadise is a very sexy song.
I'm a huge sucker for girls named Elise.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like sharks.