Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sharna25

26 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm young but feel like an old soul.
I like to be serious and have thought provoking conversations, but I also enjoy and indulge in my silly and playful side.
I like to laugh and am forever trying to find the silver lining in even the most difficult of situations.
I'm placid by nature, loyal and open minded.
I'm attracted to those that are genuine, that have a good sense of humour, and those that are clever (not necessarily book smart, more somebody that has a good understanding of people and the way that things work.)

I think a lot about what my purpose and place in the world is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a support worker and I work in a supported residential service.
I work full time for a company that specialises in autism and challenging behaviors.
I've experienced both the highs and the lows of being in this particular industry, but I remain hopeful, grounded and committed.
I'm very passionate about what I do and will always strive to be better and to want better for the people I work with.
I'm also exploring being a landlord for the first time. I'm fairly new to real estate but it's been an interesting and enlightening experience so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sticking to a routine.
Listening to other people.
I find I'm everybody's "go to person," the "stable one".
I like being helpful and useful and will do what I can, where I can.
Living my life honestly and with integrity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I stick with the things I like. I don't crave a lot of variety in my personal life, I seem to get enough variation in the complex people I know and work with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Biographies on personal struggles/challenges.
Motivational and intellectual reads are good too.
Movies: The psychological, suspenseful types.
I also enjoy dramas and movies that are heart warming and that encourage self reflection.
Shows: The trashy kind as it provides great respite from my often serious workload. I also enjoy Entourage, Mad Men, Six Feet Under.
Music: Lana Del Ray, The Kings of Leon, Kaskade, Deadmau5, Beyonce (new stuff) Muse (old stuff).
Food: I love healthy foods, I genuinely feel a hundred times better eating something nutritious.
I haven't had McDonalds since the early 90's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Those I love.
* Routine.
* My phone (I hate to be one of "those" people but I feel like I'm missing a limb when my phone's not in my sight.
* Sleep. When I've had a lousy day, I go to bed and start again tomorrow.
* Clean hands.
* A car. I like my space and having freedom to physically escape things if I want to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to find the right balance.
Wanting to understand those I love.
Being drawn to things that make me feel connected and closer to other people.
Thinking about how the weather impacts my mood.
I wish it were warmer more often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 9pm and then collapsing on the couch and indulging in mindless TV while eating a bowl of cereal.
Haha wish I were joking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that a trick question?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're genuine, honest and feel as though we may have things in common.
Oh and if you're local. I struggle to catch up with my friends who live near by. I'm not overly interested in anything long distance. I'm also not overly interested in talking to anyone younger than me.
I seem to have more of a curiosity for people that are my age or older.