Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sharon284

64 F Orange, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 62–70
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fit, I am high energy, I love to laugh,I am open minded, I am inquisitive, I love to entertain, I love to cook and most of all I LOVE to cuddle with that special someone.
My martial status is separted. The above choices did not include that. My divorce will be final in 4 months. We have been separated 3.5 years due to some real estate investments. It has all been reconciled.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work some, much less than in the past but enough to keep my skills and stimulate my ambition. I fully enjoy a very active life with friends and family. I spend early mornings, 5AM, at the gym working out in various classes. On weekends oftentimes I hike alone or with friends. I garden and read travel some and enjoy life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I cook with passion and set a beautiful table. It is an honor to have guests in my home and I enjoy sharing the treasures that are important to me. What is the point of owning or collecting "things" if they're locked away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told I have "presence". Whatever that may mean but as explained to me " I light up a room whenI enter". I take this as a great compliment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just happened to catch a movie from probably 20 years ago that is one of my all time favorites "Prince of Tides" with Barbara Streisand and Nick Nolte. Have to admit the big romantic in me loves those love stories. I've been doing a lot of reading recently, novel and fiction. Just finished the Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. Shocking and eyeopening. Also like books by Wayne Dyer and Marianne Williamson. Regarding food I am a "Foodie" and love being adventurous with different cultures and exotic ingredients. I love going into different markets and farmer's markets buying all the fresh picked produce. Fun Fun Fun. Regarding music I love most music except rap and heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Friends. Love. Laughter. Learning. Cuddling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spend the rest of my life using the lessons I've learned and not looking back, just forward and up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Friday nights I get together with friends. Be it at a restaurant, my home or someone else's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure about this one as I have no need to admit something private to the masses. In fact I'm sure i don't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest and after reading my profile feel we have a connection.