Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sharp-charm

37 M Marina del Rey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
I did travel over 13 countries so far and hope to visit new places soon as travel is the biggest experience in life. I have a pretty wide world view and understanding of all cultures which helped me a lot as who i am today.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm at a point now in my life that i'm making some changes in my lifestyle as life is all about experiences and i do not intend to waste it in front of the TV. I'm an executive in a mid size company and i'm grateful that my job allows me to travel from New York to Asia. Usually, night time i try to spend time on my hobbies (i have quite a few) and recently i started to do more volunteering projects like helping at dog rescue events
I’m really good at
I'm pretty active in terms of hobbies, some random fun stuff about me:
I'm a certified open water diver, hold a Brown belt in Aikido, diamond snowboarder, decent golfer, intermediate Salsa dancer and an avid Motorcyclist
The first things people usually notice about me
that i'm not the typical shallow Angelino
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just ordered the book about happiness by a buddhist monk who used to be a biological engineer (i look forward his life transformation)
Some of my favorite movies are Beginners, A single man, a clockwork Orange...
try to go hollywood bowl concerts every summer, sushi and spanish (tapas) are my favorite cuisines
The six things I could never do without
Friends, my motorcycle, travel, nice weather, my siamese cat murphy, sailing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
which trek-mix is the best at Trader Joe's
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying not to do typical things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly watch Will Farrell movies
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to take over the world with me...