Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SharpNSocial

34 M Hampton, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wow..... Where do I start.?? Lol. Okay here it goes.... This may sound a bit cliché but I'm really a nice guy. I like to keep myself around positive people and usually make decisions based off good/bad vibes. Let me tell you that God has blessed me with more than I think I can write. I've learned many things about life and people just through trial and error and it had made me a stronger, more confident and happier me. Being truthful is a big thing for me. A relationship based off of lies and deception can only make way for a weak foundation. I'm Black and Puerto Rican and originally from New York but I've lived in GA for most of my life. I'm blessed to be the father of wonderful kids. They are the most important piece of me. In closing, I believe if you do the right thing in life, good things happen/If your passionate about something, you will be good at what it is.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to stay productive at work,,, spend as much time with my kids and family as possible. I work for a major corporation but I am planning to go into a business of my own within the next coming months. Hopefully sooner. Staying positive!!!
I’m really good at
Being a dedicated friend, companion, and father. I do what I say and say what I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think I can easily say my height and easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ahhhhhhh. What's the fun in telling... Gives us a lil to talk about.
The six things I could never do without
God. Family. Friends. Health. Food. Cellphone lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm very ambitious so I would say probably my next big move when it comes to success. Not just for the money. The money will usually come with success. I spend a lot of time thinking about my kids and their potential. Creating a balance for both business and family is always good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately a homebody but want to go out and have a good time with good people. I spend time with my friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't know what to say here because I'm an open book but if you get to know me I'm sure you'll find out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have good intensions and is a genuine person. Real person + good conversation= friendship and sometimes more.....