Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShatteringRaine

34 Milwaukee, WI Man, Other

Man, Other

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I am polyamorous. I like being straightforward & honest. This is why I get along with partners who are open to communication & polyamory. Everything that works is built on trust & friendship. I believe in ethical non monogamy & am in a poly relationship right now. I am always willing to explore other experiences as long as it is ok with my partner or partners in the future.

A little about me :

Love to RPG's.
I enjoy making friends.
I am an abstract artist.
I love dancing to Industrial music.
Lying is a waste of time & effort so I don't do it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on painting a lot.
I enjoy making industrial music as well.
I am a LARP'er, (Live Action Roleplaying) Vampire the Masquerade & will be joining the SCA (Society for Creative Anachronisms) in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing (Rock & Roll, Industrial, Pop, Raving)
Creating Art (Abstract Spatter, Abstract)
Cooking (Italian, American, Chinese, Japanese, Thai)
Video Games/Gaming (Role-playing, Strategy, Puzzle)
Acting (Improvisational Theater)
Tarot (Readings)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people tell me my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie types: Action, Horror, Suspense, Sometimes comedy

Food types: American, Asian, Italian & Mexican

Books: It's been a while since I read a book that was on something other than religion, or roleplaying.

Actual literature:
The Divine Comedy
Dante's Inferno
Poetry in general (not a book)
Books herbalism

Music stuff:
Rock, Pop, Industrial, EDM, 80's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Intellectual Conversations
2. Spirituality
3. Music
4. Sex
5. Compersion
6. Dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life & how to enjoy it better.
Creating Art & music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I go out, on a Friday it is usually because I am hanging with my friends, LARP'ing. (Live action roleplaying, Vampire the masquerade Old WOD) Yep I am a gamer, definitely message me if you are too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am polytheistic, I have some interesting conversations, with my deities when I meditate.

I have a morbid sense of humor.

I am "kinky & into BDSM."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you:

- Are like me.
- Live within 100 miles of me.

I love learning new things so feel free to message me & thanks for checking me out.