Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shaun8321

31 Neath, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This profile is outdated and I cant be bothered to edit it because im workin way too many hours since setting up my business.... feel free to msg me for a chat though :) x
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tying to figure out where I am heading, I want to be my own boss and run my own business, but where do i start? Id like to move to a new scene or go traveling but really I cant make my mind up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
(nearly everything) lol.. I am game for trying anything once and If I happen to enjoy it, then you may catch a glimpse of my competitive spirit. I have a lot of drive to succeed but I also find it really hard to focus the attention on just one thing.. So im not good at everything and just as an example; I certainly couldn't see myself in a tutus or ballet shoes hahaha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well this is a hard one to answer, seen as my appearance can change, I guess the most noticeable part of me at first sight is my blue eyes and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not much of a bookworm as I wasn't really encouraged at a young age but you will find me spending hours reading things like articles online..
I like lots of comedy or anything that makes me laugh, I am also into a varied amount of music but I wont do any name dropping of artists..
And as for food, well, I like lots of things but my favorite at this present moment in time is Indian food, they use so many flavors that I just don't get bored of the taste.. my second choice of food would probably be pizza but do i prefer BBQs? mmmmm tough choice..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides food, water and sanitary measures
Girlfriend/Partner
Sex
The Internet
& something to use it on like my mobile
Tea
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
absolutely everything and everyone, my brain is like pendulum clock, it doesn't stop ticking unless you stop it > fun times can take my mind off thing's and help me unwind..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking it as it comes..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m an empty essay... fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in me and would like to get to know me physically or intimately.