Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ShaunSyrious

35 M Covington, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a down to earth man thats trying to live life to the fullest. Originally from the southside of Chicago. Since I've been do in the GA a while I call myself a Chi-Lantan. Lol. I enjoy reading, writing, and all types of music. I'm very big on fitness as well. US Navy veteran so I keep it professional at all times, but I can be very spontaneous when it comes to having fun. Life is too short to not enjoy the ride
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working on publishing my first book so I can get my writing out to the world. I also have a big love for music as well. I'm currently working towards my associates degree in Psychology with aspirations to attend Law school after I obtain my bachelor's.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing happiness
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, kindness, and joyful attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The secret, Manchild in a promised land, The art of war, how to win friends and influence people. Anything by John Grisham.Movies: I'm a very big gangster movie buff. Scarface, Godfather, Carlito's Way, and etc. Basically anything with a good storyline thats not corny and has a meaning.

Music: Huge fan of all types reggae. I'm also I huge hip-hop fan as well. I'm not talking about the newschool hip-pop, but artists that speak with purpose and not BS.

Food: I'm a fan of mostly any type of food. Italian, and Caribean are my favs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, friends, peace, love, clean socks, toothbrush. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals and Aspirations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, and thinking how I can be better for Saturday. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feel free to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to be connected to happiness and laughter all the time. lol