Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shaun___

34 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a laid back guy with a lot of passion for travel, food, fitness, reading, and learning. I love meeting and conversing with new people and finding out what drives them. I have a good sense of humor and a deep thirst for knowledge.
What I’m doing with my life
I served in the military for the last 10 years where I was able to make friends all over the world, and now I live in Phoenix and work as a manager for a large Internet company. My greatest passions in life are foreign travel and varied cultural experiences.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at setting friends up romantically (it's a gift from being born on Valentines Day).
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile, and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
11 Minutes (or any book by Paulo Coehlo), The Kite Runner, Half the Sky, And the Mountains Echoed, Gone Girl, This Is How You Lose Her, I'm Having More Fun Than You, et al.
The six things I could never do without
My passport,
My 1L water bottle,
My tempurpedic mattress,
My debit card,
My email,
and yellowfin ahi tuna.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the things that drive people to do what they do. I enjoy people-watching and seeing how we interact with one another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Heading to a restaurant to enjoy dinner with friends and possibly a movie or show after.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may be one of the sweetest guys you'll ever come across, but I'm blunt and I don't sugar-coat the things that need to be said.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you're not intimidated by anything I've mentioned above.